Coaching Staff Directory

SPRINGBORO ATHLETIC DEPT.
CONTACT INFORMATION
Austin Rhoads Athletic Director arhoads@springboro.org
Jen Runchey Assistant Athletic Director jrunchey@springboro.org
Kyle Longworth Athletic Coordinator klongworth@springboro.org
Pat Snyder Athletic Trainer psnyder@springboro.org
   
Fall Sport E-Mail
Ryan Wilhite Football rwilhite@springboro.org
Mike Salyers Boy’s Soccer salyers@woh.rr.com
Eric Detmer Girl’s Soccer edetmer@springborosoccer.com
Pam Coffin Volleyball pamcoffinvb@gmail.com
Chad Adams Cross Country cadams@springboro.org
Sally Garofoli Girl’s Tennis sgarofoli88@yahoo.com
Justin Martin Boys Golf jmartin@springboro.org
Courtney Boyd Girl’s Golf cboyd@springboro.org
Lisa Schwinghamer Cheerleading schwing5@sbcglobal.net
 
Winter Sport E-Mail
Kyle Youker Boy’s Basketball kyouker@springboro.org
Tom Benjamin Girl’s Basketball tombenj@yahoo.com
Fred Boulton Wrestling releasemas@gmail.com
Jeremy Symonds Bowling jeremy_symonds@yahoo.com
Nate Reynolds Hockey nate.reynolds21@gmail.com
Tucker Flaherty Swimming flahertytucker@gmail.com
Kim Tinch Cheerleading ktinch@springboro.org
Jill Long Competition Cheerleading cheer4jill@yahoo.com
     
Spring Sport E-Mail
Mark Pelfrey Baseball mpelfrey@springboro.org
Whitney Hartman Softball whartman@springboro.org
Chad Adams Track and Field cadams@springboro.org
Stefan Schroder Boys Lacrosse stefan@resolutelacrosse.com 
Girls Lacrosse
 Troy Holtrey Boy’s Tennis  tholtrey@springboro.org