Junior High Coaches Directory

 

Springboro Junior High Athletic Department

Athletic Department Name Phone Number Email
Junior High Principal Jon Franks 937-748-3953 jfranks@springboro.org
Asst. Junior High Principal Alisha Jung 937-748-3953 ajung@springboro.org
Junior High Athletic Director Kyle Longworth 937-748-4110 klongworth@springboro.org
Fall Sport Name Phone Number Email
Football – 7th Mike Appel mappelsr@gmail.com
Football – 8th
Volleyball – 7th Brittany Ramsey ramseyb711@gmail.com
Volleyball – 8th Griffen Linehan Glinehan@springboro.org
Cross Country Josh Steenbock steenbockj17@gmail.com
7th Sideline Cheer Makayla Fullenkamp makayla.fullenkamp@gmail.com
8th Sideline Cheer Mackenzie Capogna mkcapogna@gmail.com
Winter Sport Name Phone Number Email
Boys Basketball – 7th TBA
Boys Basketball – 7th TBA
Boys Basketball – 8th TBA
Boys Basketball – 8th TBA
Girls Basketball – 7th TBA
Girls Basketball – 7th Dale Kennard
Girls Basketball – 8th Gary Powers garypowers.goblue@gmail.com
Girls Basketball – 8th Doug Crace doug.crace32@gmail.com
Wrestling Cody Shivener cshivener11@gmail.com
Sideline Cheer Mackenzie Capogna mkcapogna@gmail.com
Sideline Cheer Julie Hobbs jhobbs@springboro.org
Competition Cheer Hailie Kennedy jhailiekennedy10@gmail.com
Spring Sport Name Phone Number Email
Track and Field Alicia Shivener

 

Springboro Coaching Directory 

**The link above is the live document for our coaches directory. It will be the most up to date document with all of our coaches contact information on it.