Junior High Coaches

Fall

7th Grade Football Coach – John Coppock john.coppock@kpfilms.com

8th Grade football Coach – Mike Appel mappelsr@gmail.com

7th Grade Volleyball Coach – Sarah Gniazdowski sarahgniazdowski@gmail.com

8th Grade Volleyball Coach – Ken Quatman      quatmank7@aol.com

JH Cross Country – Rick Bruhn      jrichardbruhn@yahoo.com

JH Cheer Coaches – Kim Tinch ktinch@springboro.org

Hailie Kennedy hailiekennedy10@gmail.com

WINTER

8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach – Jason Stinebaugh jstinebaugh@springboro.org

8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach – Andrew Sorrels asorrels@springboro.org

7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach – Nicholas Gregor ngregor22@yahoo.com

7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach – Jerome White jwhite@iss-unlimited.com

8th Grade Girls Basketball Coach – Gary Powers garypowers.goblue@gmail.com

8th Grade Girls Basketball Coach – Randie Pettigrew randie@thepettigrews.com

7th Grade Girls Basketball Coach – Dale Kennard dale.kennard@l3t.com

7th Grade Girls Basketball Coach – James Majors majorshome@msn.com

Junior High Wrestling Coach – Steve Hernandez shernandez@springboro.org

Competition Cheer Coach – Ashley Blevins ashley.fullenkamp@yahoo.com

Winter Side-line Cheer Coach – Alicia Ankerman alicia11ank@gmail.com