Junior High Coaches

Fall

8th Grade Football Coach – John Coppock   john.coppock@kpfilms.com

7th Grade Football Coach – Mike Appel   mappelsr@gmail.com

7th Grade Volleyball Coach – Cana Ryan  canarobbins1@gmail.com

8th Grade Volleyball Coach – Ken Quatman      quatmank7@aol.com

JH Cross Country – Josh Steenbock   steenbockj17@gmail.com

JH Cheer Coach – Mackenzie Capogna  mkcapogna@gmail.com

JH Cheer Coach – Makayla Fullenkamp makayla.fullenkamp@gmail.com

 

WINTER

8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach – Nicholas Gregor  ngregor22@yahoo.com

8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach –

7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach – Bryan Miller  bryan.miller@lighthousepowerpartners.com

7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach – Jerome White jwhite@iss-unlimited.com

8th Grade Girls Basketball Coach – Gary Powers garypowers.goblue@gmail.com

8th Grade Girls Basketball Coach – Doug Crace  doug.crace32@gmail.com

7th Grade Girls Basketball Coach – Dale Kennard dale.kennard@l3t.com

7th Grade Girls Basketball Coach – Kasey Hughes  khughes16@bw.edu

Junior High Wrestling Coach – Cody Shivener cshivener@gmail.com

Competition Cheer Coach – Hailie Kennedy   hailiekennedy10@gmail.com

Competition Cheer Coach – Makayla Fullenkamp  makayla.fullenkamp@gmail.com

Winter Side-line Cheer Coach – MacKenzie Capogna   mkcapogna@gmail.com

Winter Side-line Cheer Coach – Julie Hobbs   jbhobbs1178@yahoo.com

Wrestling – Cody Shivener cshivener11@gmail.com